Texas Association of Collegiate Veteran Program Officials

Board Member Contact Information

You may contact the TACVPO board members to get additional information at the following email addresses:

Mary Roby, President - Mary.Roby@unt.edu

Philip Hoy, 1st Vice-President - phoy@dcccd.edu

Dawn Plug, 2nd Vice-President - dawn.plug@austincc.edu

Billy Alexander, Secretary- BILLY.ALEXANDER@tccd.edu

Lynette Wheeler, Treasurer-lynette.wheeler@angelo.edu

Kelly Murphy, Past President - kpmurphy@actx.edu

Payments for membership or registrations should be mailed to:


                          C/O Lynette Wheeler

                          ASU Station #11046 

                          San Angelo, TX 76909-1046

                           (325) 942-2008      





Conference Materials

Annual Conference Presentations


Photo Gallery

Photos from TACVPO 42nd Annual Conference in Lubbock, Texas.


Veterans Portal

We now have a new link to Texas Veterans Portal. Check it out. The site is full of good information.